Which Rashi can wear ruby stone?

Which Rashi should not wear ruby?

Who should not wear ruby gemstones? Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn, and Pisces ascendants should never wear rubies. This is because of the Sun's position and its enmity with these planetary positions.

Who all can wear ruby gemstone?

Creative people who are in search of fame and popularity should wear this stone. The usage of this stone is highly recommended for those who constantly suffer from bad health. This gemstone is also necessary for actors, goldsmiths, artists, government officials, stockbrokers, dealers of cotton and cotton products.

Who can wear Star ruby?

E.g. A person weighing 60 kgs can wear a 6-carat Star ruby. A deep red color Star ruby is considered highly effective. Otherwise, original, untreated, Star ruby in lighter hues can also be worn.

Can Aquarius wear Ruby stone?

Except during MAHADASHA of sun in horoscope, Aquarius natives can't please their planet god Saturn by wearing a ruby.

Which Rashi can wear emerald?

Although, Taurus, Gemini, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn Aquarius ascendants are eligible to wear this gems, there are specific condition when the Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius and Pisces ascendant can wear the green emerald.

Is Star ruby expensive?

Star rubies are the rarest rubies, according to Guernsey's, and they are among the most valuable types of colored gemstones available in the world. Most are rarer and more valuable than diamonds of comparable size.

Which Rasi which stone?

Read More

Rashi/ Zodiac Bhagya Ratna/ Lucky Gemstone Ruling Planet
Virgo Emerald Mercury
Libra Diamond Venus
Scorpio Red Coral Mars
Sagittarius Yellow Sapphire Jupiter

When should we wear ruby stone?

Start wearing the stone on Shukla Paksha and preferably on Sunday morning between 5 am and 6 am. Before wearing it, dip the stone in Ganga jal or honey so that all the negativity is washed away. This is a very important step because it charges up the stone with positivity.

Related Posts

map Adblock