How far ahead is BST from Est?

What is 8pm BST converted to EST?

Getting Started

British Summer Time (BST) to Eastern Standard Time (EST)
8 pm BST is 3 pm EST
9 pm BST is 4 pm EST
10 pm BST is 5 pm EST
11 pm BST is 6 pm EST

How many hours ahead is EST than GMT?

When converting from EST to GMT, there is a five hour difference.

What zone is BST?

BST timing BST (British Summer Time) is one of the well-known names of UTC+1 time zone which is 1h. ahead of UTC (Coordinated Universal Time). The time offset from UTC can be written as +01:00. It's used as a DST (summer daylight saving time).

Is GMT always 4 hours ahead of EST?

Eastern Time (ET): EST and EDT The Eastern Time Zone (ET) is an area 5 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-5) during the winter months (referred to as Eastern Standard Time or EST) and 4 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time (GMT-4) during the summer months (referred to as Eastern Daylight Time or EDT).

What is EST time now in UK?

Time Zones Being Used in Dependencies of United Kingdom

Offset Time Zone Abbreviation & Name Current Time
UTC -8 PST Fri, 6:51:14 pm
UTC -5 EST Fri, 9:51:14 pm
EST Fri, 9:51:14 pm
UTC -4 AST Fri, 10:51:14 pm

Where is the bst time zone?

British Summer Time (BST) is 1 hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). This time zone is a Daylight Saving Time time zone and is used in: Europe.

What time is AEST In BST?

Getting Started

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) to British Summer Time (BST)
8 am AEST is 9 pm BST
9 am AEST is 10 pm BST
10 am AEST is 11 pm BST
11 am AEST is 12 am BST

What is BST time converted to EST?

The best time to call from BST to EST BST is 6 hours ahead of EST. If you are in BST, the most convenient time to accommodate all parties is between 3:00 pm and 6:00 pm for a conference call or meeting. In EST, this will be a usual working time of between 9:00 am and 12:00 pm.

Related Posts

map Adblock
detector